We love food but our hearts also beat for innovation. With co-creation we aim to innovate the food retail experience of tomorrow. That's why we want to unify foodies, techies, startups, merchants and multipliers in our Food Tech Campus network to shape the food retail industry with passion, drive and business know-how.

Leandra

Operations Manager

Food Tech Campus

leandra@foodtechcampus.com

Nina

Food Innovation Lead

Food Tech Campus

nina@foodtechcampus.com

Lucas

Innovation Lead

Food Tech Campus

welcome@foodtechcampus.com

Otis

Senior Innovation Lead

techstarter

otis@foodtechcampus.com

Kathleen

Innovation Lead

techstarter

kathleen@foodtechcampus.com

Jan

Senior Tech-Scout

techstarter

jan@foodtechcampus.com

Kamila

Head Of

techstarter

kamila@foodtechcampus.com

Semir

Head Of

Food Tech Campus

semir@foodtechcampus.com

Any Questions? Drop us a line!