We love food but our hearts also beat for innovation. With co-creation we aim to innovate the food retail experience of tomorrow. That's why we want to unify foodies, techies, startups, merchants and multipliers in our Food Tech Campus network to shape the food retail industry with passion, drive and business know-how.

Leandra

Operations Managerin

leandra@foodtechcampus.de

Nina

Community Managerin

nina@foodtechcampus.de

Kathleen

Innovation Lead

kathleen@foodtechcampus.de

Kamila

Senior Innovation Lead

kamila@foodtechcampus.de

Semir

Head Of Retail Innovation

semir@foodtechcampus.de

Jan

Tech Scout

jan@foodtechcampus.de

Matthias

Head Of Food Tech Campus

matthias@foodtechcampus.de

Any Questions? Drop us a line!